Ljudi

Emeriti

Znanstvenici

dr. sc. Josip Belamarić, 021 345 039, jbelamar / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Darka Bilić, 021 345 027, dbilic / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Tamara Bjažić Klarin, d.i.a., 01 6112 048, tbjazic / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Katarina Horvat-Levaj, 01 6112 744, khorvat / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Ljiljana Kolešnik, 01 6112 043, ljkoles / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Irena Kraševac, 01 6112 045, ikrasevac / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Sandra Križić Roban, 01 6112 045, skrizic / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Ivana Mance, 01 6112 047, imance / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Milan Pelc, 01 6115 362, mpelc / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Ana Plosnić Škarić, 01 6112 048, aplosnic / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Petar Prelog, 01 6112 050, pprelog / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Daniel Premerl, 01 6112 047, dpremerl / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Mirjana Repanić Braun, 01 6112 045, mbraun / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Ana Šverko, d.i.a., 021 345 036, asverko / ipu.hr

akademik Radoslav Tomić, rtomic / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Ratko Vučetić, 01 6112 050, rvucetic / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Vlasta Zajec, 01 6112 044, vzajec / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Danko Zelić, 01 6112 740, danko / ipu.hr

dr. sc. Andrej Žmegač, 01 6115 362, azmegac / ipu.hr

Poslijedoktorandi i asistenti

dr. sc. Sanja Horvatinčić, 01 6112 044, shorvat / ipu.hr

Martina Bobinac, 01 6112 048, mbobinac / ipu.hr

Lana Lovrenčić, 01 6112 744, llovrenc / ipu.hr (asistentica)

Sanja Sekelj, 01 6112 044, ssekelj / ipu.hr (asistentica)

Iva Vidović, 01 6112 744, ividovic / ipu.hr (asistentica)

Stručni suradnici

Ivana Haničar Buljan, 01 6112 728, ihanicar / ipu.hr (arhitektica)

Ana Ćurić, 01 6112 744, acuric / ipu.hr (programi i komunikacija)

Boris Dundović, 01 6112 728, bdundovi / ipu.hr (arhitekt)

Paolo Mofardin, 01 6112 738, mofardin / ipu.hr (fotograf)

Marijana Petrešević, 01 6112 728, mvojtic / ipu.hr (arhitektica)

Danijela Šapina, 01 6112 728, dsapina / ipu.hr (arhitektica)

Irena Šimić, +38591 791 6114, isimic / ipu.hr (dokumentacija)

Lina Šojat, 01 6112 745, lsojat / ipu.hr (knjižnica)

Administracija

Nela Gubić, 01 6112 744, ngubic / ipu.hr (tajništvo)

Lida Matijević, 01 6112 009, lmatijevic / ipu.hr (računovodstvo)

Irena Nenadić, 01 6112 009, inenadic / ipu.hr (računovodstvo)

Igor Pavlek, 01 6112 009, ipavlek / ipu.hr (ekonom)

Vanjski suradnici

Bivši zaposlenici