People

Emeritus

Scientists

Josip Belamarić PhD, +385 21 345 039, jbelamar / ipu.hr

Darka Bilić PhD, +385 21 345 027, dbilic / ipu.hr

Tamara Bjažić Klarin, PhD, M. Arch., +385 1 6112 048, tbjazic / ipu.hr

Sanja Horvatinčić, PhD, +3851 6112 044, shorvat / ipu.hr

Katarina Horvat-Levaj PhD, +385 1 6112 744, khorvat / ipu.hr

Ljiljana Kolešnik, PhD, +385 1 6112 043, ljkoles / ipu.hr

Irena Kraševac, PhD, +385 1 6112 045, ikrasevac / ipu.hr

Sandra Križić Roban PhD, +385 1 6112 045, skrizic / ipu.hr

Ivana Mance Cipek PhD, +385 1 6112 047, imance / ipu.hr

Matko Matija Marušić, mmarusic / ipu.hr

Milan Pelc PhD, +385 1 6115 362, mpelc / ipu.hr

Ana Plosnić Škarić PhD, +385 1 6112 048, aplosnic / ipu.hr

Petar Prelog PhD, +385 1 6112 050, pprelog / ipu.hr

Daniel Premerl, +385 1 6112 047, dpremerl / ipu.hr

Mirjana Repanić Braun, PhD, +385 1 6112 045, mbraun / ipu.hr

Ana Šverko, PhD, M. Arch., +385 21 345 036, asverko / ipu.hr

Radoslav Tomić, Academician, rtomic / ipu.hr

Ratko Vučetić, PhD, +385 1 6112 050, rvucetic / ipu.hr

Vlasta Zajec, PhD, +385 1 6112 044, vzajec / ipu.hr

Danko Zelić, PhD, +385 1 6112 740, danko / ipu.hr

Andrej Žmegač, PhD, +385 1 6115 362, azmegac / ipu.hr

Research Assistants

Martina Bobinac, +3851 6112 048, mbobinac / ipu.hr

Lana Lovrenčić, +385 1 6112 744, llovrenc / ipu.hr (assistant)

Sanja Sekelj, +385 1 6112 044, ssekelj / ipu.hr

Iva Vidović, +385 1 6112 744, ividovic / ipu.hr

Professional associates

Ivana Haničar Buljan, +385 1 6112 728, ihanicar / ipu.hr (architect)

Ana Ćurić, +385 1 6112 744, acuric / ipu.hr (project management and public relations)

Boris Dundović, +385 1 6112 728, bdundovi / ipu.hr (architect)

Paolo Mofardin, +385 1 6112 738, mofardin / ipu.hr (photographer)

Marijana Petrešević, +385 1 6112 728, mvojtic / ipu.hr (architect)

Danijela Šapina, +385 1 6112 728, dsapina / ipu.hr (architect)

Irena Šimić, +38591 791 6114, isimic / ipu.hr (documentation)

Lina Šojat, +385 1 6112 745, lsojat / ipu.hr (library)

Administration

Nela Gubić, +385 1 6112 744, ngubic / ipu.hr (secretarian)

Lida Matijević, +385 1 6112 009, lmatijevic / ipu.hr (accounting)

Irena Nenadić, +385 1 6112 009, inenadic / ipu.hr (accounting)

Igor Pavlek, +385 1 6112 009, ipavlek / ipu.hr (econom)

Permanent associates

Former employees

Volunteers

Iva Vidović, +385 1 6112 046, ividovic@ipu.hr (documentation)